Daily Prompt: Masks Off

Prompt from here.

Alice in Wonderland by Tim Burton

Alice in Wonderland by Tim Burton

All those who’ve known me in real life would probably know that I fancy Alice-themed stuff, and it’s been a long time since I last wore my Alice dress.

…no, seriously. I used to make weird clothes and accessories just because I wanna have them. One of them looks exactly like this.

Ciel in Jack the Ripper arc by T. Yana

Ciel in Jack the Ripper arc by T. Yana

I made the hat structure with leftover material from my scale model when I was in university and I really felt like a boss when it’s finally done quite well.

Boots though.
I wish I had the time to make them.

Come Halloween.

One thought on “Daily Prompt: Masks Off

  1. Pingback: Masking the obvious | rfljenksy – Practicing Simplicity

Leave a Reply

