Cover Art: Paper Wings

My 150th post!
Prompt from here.

PAPER WINGS ©mk17design

PAPER WINGS ©mk17design

I took the photo in KIX airport (kudos to Renzo Piano here) and added stuff on PS.
If you saw this in a bookstore later, it might be me self-printing, sticking random barcode stickers, and putting it in random bookstores just to troll people. Ever since I published that one book I’ve always thought of redeeming myself in the next one but then life happened. Who knows though. This thing might exist somewhere in this world later. And when you do see this… well, it’s probably me trying to tell the world I survived.

Leave a Reply

