Zero to Hero: Up and About

Prompt from here.

I am King under the Mountain!
My teeth are swords,
My claws spears,
My wings a hurricane!

Setting my inner Smaug aside, though, there’s not much to write about who I am and why I’m here. Title of the blog says it all. All you need to know is in the About Page.

Now what?
Updates?

Well. According to the 2014 predictions, I’m going to have a pretty wonderful life this year except for my bad health. Dunno how to stay alive when work demands me to work as hard as a house elf (don’t ask when Dobby will be free). This year, it is said, that I will settle down with someone. Dunno how that is possible knowing I have no f*cking circle outside old friends and coworkers.

It’s been a long time since I wrote anything worth re-reading.
New years seems to be a good excuse to start writing again.
Even John Watson thought so, too.

On “why should people read this blog”…
No idea.

I write because I want to.
Not to please people, not to gather a mass, not to push out any ideology, not to come up with a better place… but it’s always nice to have others you’ve never met comment or like what you write just because they like it. Not because they’re your school friend, not because they’re related to you, not because they know you and feel obligated to like/comment just to make you feel good.
I appreciate honest comments/ratings/whatever else you think my writing deserves.
On the other hand, I support that saying about “If you don’t have anything nice to say, don’t say anything at all.”

So.
Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Zero to Hero: Up and About

Leave a Reply

