Daily Prompt: Stranded

Prompt from here.
Only took half of the prompt because you’re not my boss and this one came in time I had this weird yet fluffy dream.

He held my hand and took me around the town, him dragging me along the way while I tried to actually absorb the view.

At one point he turned to look at me without stopping.
I raised my eyebrows, silently asking if there was something in my face.
He merely chuckled and continued to walk, looking away with a grin across his face.

‘Ah,’ he sighed, ‘the level of your density…’

2 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Stranded

  1. Pingback: Stranded But Not Abandoned (A short story) | The Jittery Goat

  2. Pingback: Daily Prompt: Stranded In A Strange Land | My Daily Prompt Blog

Leave a Reply

