Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Prompt from here.
All taken with Samsung Galaxy SII and processed on Instagram.

Left to right, top to bottom:

  1. A pack of Lays I bought in Turkey just because I’ve never seen the yoghurt and herb flavour in where I live… It’s really good, by the way.
  2. My alma mater’s Keep Calm tee!
  3. The Puma shoes I got from Seoul last summer. My old Converse died and I buried it there, too.
  4. Nami Island in South Korea. Famous from its drama Winter Sonata, which I have no idea what it’s about even when I got there.
  5. A statue of the said drama in the said island, starring Bae Yong Jun and Choi Ji Woo. Pardon my Korean.
  6. Still in Nami Island, something that has got something to do with a scene in the drama. I still haven’t watched it.
  7. The rooftop of Shinsegae, a department store in Busan, South Korea. It was epically hot in summer but I couldn’t help being amazed by the vibrant colours of the whole garden.
  8. Green rose. Bet you’ve never seen one. I found it in a St Mary grotto in Lembang, West Java, when I was in a pilgrimage.
  9. The German football shirt I had on when Euro 2012 final was on… Felt like betraying my love for Casillas the whole match, but then again whoever wins I can never be let down :p
3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Green

Leave a Reply

